Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
"Nasa Postpones Launch Endeavour" (cartoon)  
User currently offlineVarig767 From Netherlands, joined Jan 2005, 243 posts, RR: 3
Posted (5 years 1 month 3 weeks 10 hours ago) and read 3823 times:

Hi all,

Recently, the launch of space-shuttle Endeavour was postponed by NASA. At a dutch website www.nu.nl I found this cartoon about it, made by Comic House. Just wanted to share it with you...

rgds, Martijn



translation: "NASA postpones launch of space-shuttle Endeavour again"

"We know something is wrong but we haven't discovered the fault yet"

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
"This Vs That" Volume 12 posted Wed May 27 2009 15:47:43 by B747forever
Obama Tells Reporter U.S. Gov't Is "out Of Money"! posted Tue May 26 2009 01:02:44 by StasisLAX
Who Is This "Cheap Airfares Revenge" Person? posted Tue Apr 14 2009 08:20:33 by Flyingfox27
Harry Reid "I Have The Votes" For "stimulus" posted Thu Feb 5 2009 13:11:59 by AGM100
"On The Lamb" posted Thu Jan 22 2009 23:54:04 by Tiger119
"Genetically Cancer Free" Baby Born posted Fri Jan 9 2009 01:37:04 by Andz
"This Vs That" - Volume 8! posted Thu Dec 18 2008 23:11:58 by QXatFAT
UK "Mayday For Democracy" posted Sat Nov 29 2008 13:34:50 by SeansasLCY
"This Vs That" : Brought Back To Life posted Sat Nov 29 2008 13:18:14 by QXatFAT
Israel To Build A Jewish "Museum Of Tolerance" posted Fri Nov 7 2008 19:30:13 by Bravo45
Rep. Grayson: "gop Are Neanderthals" posted Thu Oct 1 2009 21:21:20 by FuturePilot16
Carter: Obama Criticism "Based On Racism" posted Wed Sep 16 2009 13:38:19 by FlyDeltaJets87
"We're #37" Music Video On US Healthcare posted Thu Sep 10 2009 23:34:51 by WestWing
Article: Gaddafi Calls For An "End To Switzerland" posted Sun Sep 6 2009 14:16:41 by Lumberton
A Way To Stop "pay To Play" Corruption posted Mon Aug 24 2009 08:54:30 by Ferrydxer
"Merchant Of Death" To Go Free In Thailand posted Tue Aug 11 2009 07:18:55 by Aaron747
Freaky On-line "read Your Mind" Game posted Tue Jul 21 2009 17:39:39 by YooYoo